Zustellung kostenlos

Versandkostenfrei
in Österreich & Deutschland

Service Hotline
+43 4242 24269-12

Team

Boris Mikula

Boris Mikula - Geschäftsführer

Grafik, Web-Design, Digitaldruck
Tel. +43 4242 24 269-40
mikula@druckboerse.at


Andreas Weise

Office & Projektmanagement
Tel. +43 4242 24 269-11
office@druckboerse.at


Andreas Tosoni

Werbeartikel
Tel. +43 4242 24 269-12
tosoni@druckboerse.at


Gerfried Teisel

Fertigung
Tel. +43 4242 24 269-14
teisel@druckboerse.at


Oskar Mikula

Werbeartikel
Tel. +43 4242 24 269-21
oskar@druckboerse.at


Gabriele Mikula

Buchhaltung
Tel. +43 4242 24 269-21
gabriele@druckboerse.at


Autor: